Find an Ombudsman

STATE HOTLINE
1-800-372-2991

BLUEGRASS OMBUDSMAN
859-277-9215

State Ombudsman
Sherry Culp
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass, Inc.
3138 Custer Drive, Suite 110, Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 277-9215
1-800-372-2991 Toll Free
sherry@ombuddy.org


Kentucky Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsmen
Mark Burress                 Jodi Karapandzic
mark@ombuddy.org     jodi@ombuddy.org

Bluegrass District Ombudsman
Alice Rearick
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass, Inc.
3138 Custer Drive, Suite 110
Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 277-9215
1-877-787-0077 Toll Free
alice@ombuddy.org
Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, and Woodford counties

Alice Rearick

Barren River District Ombudsman
Lynda Love
Kentucky Legal Aid
1700 Destiny Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 780-8835
1-800-355-7580 Toll Free
llove@klaid.org
Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, and Warren counties

Big Sandy District Ombudsman
Vacant
Big Sandy ADD
110 Resource Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-2374, ext. 335
1-800-737-2723 Toll Free
Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, and Pike counties

Upload Image...

Buffalo Trace District Ombudsman
Amanda Grooms
Buffalo Trace ADD
P.O. Box 460
Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 564-6894
1-800-998-4347 Toll Free
agrooms@btadd.com
Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, and Robertson counties

Cumberland Valley District Ombudsman
Sarah Mills Smith
P.O. Box 1740
London, KY 40743-1740
(606) 864-7391
(606) 309-7600 Work Cell Phone
1-800-795-7654 Toll Free
sarahs@cvadd.org
Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Rockcastle, and Whitley counties

Sarah Smith

FIVCO District Ombudsman
Amanda Hamilton
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
1616 Greenup  Ave.,  Ste 1
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 329-1321 x 2323
1-800-274-5863
(606) 783-1342 – Fax
ahamilton@lablaw.org
Boyd,  Carter, Elliott, Greenup, and Lawrence counties

Gateway District Ombudsman
Sara Waynanne Caudill
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
546 East Main Street, Suite 1
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 784-8921, ext. 2127
1-800-274-5863 Toll Free
wcaudill@lablaw.org
Bath, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties

Green River District Ombudsman
Andrew Law
Green River ADD
300 GRADD Way
Owensboro, KY 42301
1-800-928-9094 Toll Free
AndrewLaw@gradd.com
Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union, and Webster counties

Andrew Law

Kentucky River District Ombudsman
Sheila Cornett
KY River ADD
941 North Main Street
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 436-3158
1-800-928-5723 Toll Free
sheila@kradd.org
Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, and Wolfe counties

KIPDA District Ombudsman

Erika Rhodes-Chism, MS
Catholic Charities of Louisville
435 E. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 637-9786 ext. 280
1-800-854-3233 Toll Free
erhodeschism@archlou.org
Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble counties

Erika Rhodes-Chism

Lake Cumberland District Ombudsman
Mandy Weston
Lake Cumberland ADD
P.O. Box 1570
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-4200
1-800-264-7093 Toll Free
mandy@lcadd.org
Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, and Wayne counties

Lincoln Trail District Ombudsman
Beverly Broadus
Catholic Charities of Louisville
435 E. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 965-8304 Work Cell
(502) 637-9786 Catholic Charities
bbroadus@archlou.org
Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, and Washington counties

Northern Kentucky District Ombudsman
Bethany Breckel
Northern Kentucky Area Development District
22 Spiral Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-8185
1-866-766-2372 Toll Free
bethany.breckel@nkadd.org
Boone, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, and Pendleton counties

Pennyrile District Ombudsman
Cindy Tabor
Pennyrile ADD
300 Hammond Drive
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 886-9484
1-800-928-7233 Toll Free
cindy.tabor@ky.gov
Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Muhlenberg, Todd, and Trigg counties

Purchase District Ombudsman
Justin Colley
Purchase ADD
P.O. Box 588
Mayfield, KY 42066
(270) 251-6120
1-877-352-5183 Toll Free
justin.colley@purchaseadd.org
Counties served: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, Graves, Marshall, and McCracken counties

Justin Colley

State Long-Term Care Ombudsman Program Local District Web Links