Find an Ombudsman

STATE HOTLINE
1-800-372-2991

BLUEGRASS OMBUDSMAN
859-277-9215

State Ombudsman
Sherry Culp
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass, Inc.
3138 Custer Drive, Suite 110, Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 277-9215
1-800-372-2991 Toll Free
sherryculp@ombuddy.org

Western Kentucky Regional Ombudsman
Mark Burress
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass, Inc.
3138 Custer Drive, Suite 110, Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 277-9215
1-800-372-2991 Toll Free
markburress.ombuddy@gmail.com
Districts served: Barren River, Green River, KIPDA, Pennyrile, Purchase, and Lincoln Trail

Barren River District Ombudsman
Lynda Love
Kentucky Legal Aid
1700 Destiny Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 780-8835
1-800-355-7580 Toll Free
llove@klaid.org
Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, and Warren counties

Green River District Ombudsman
Heather Mullican
Green River ADD
300 GRADD Way
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 926-4433
1-800-928-9094 Toll Free
heathermullican@gradd.com
Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union, and Webster counties

KIPDA District Ombudsman
Natalie Brown-Radtke
Catholic Charities
2911 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40208
(502) 637-9786
1-800-854-3233 Toll Free
nbrownradtke@archlou.org
Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble counties

Lincoln Trail District Ombudsman
Beverly Broadus
Catholic Charities
2911 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40208
(502) 965-8304 Work Cell
(502) 637-9786 Catholic Charities
bbroadus@archlou.org
Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, and Washington counties

Pennyrile District Ombudsman
Cindy Tabor
Pennyrile ADD
300 Hammond Drive
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 886-9484
1-800-928-7233 Toll Free
cindy.tabor@ky.gov
Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Muhlenberg, Todd, and Trigg counties

Purchase District Ombudsman
Sarah Dodd, BSW
Purchase ADD
P.O. Box 588
Mayfield, KY 42066
(270) 251-6120
1-877-352-5183 Toll Free
sarah.dodd@purchaseadd.org
Counties served: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, Graves, Marshall, and McCracken counties

Eastern Kentucky Regional Ombudsman
Jodi Holsclaw
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass, Inc.
3138 Custer Drive, Suite 110
Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 277-9215
1-800-372-2991 Toll Free
jodilynn.ombuddy@gmail.com
Districts served: Big Sandy, Bluegrass, Buffalo Trace, Cumberland Valley, FIVCO, Gateway, Kentucky River, Lake Cumberland, Northern Kentucky

Big Sandy District Ombudsman
Tara Little
Big Sandy ADD
110 Resource Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-2374, ext. 335
1-800-737-2723 Toll Free
tara.little@bigsandy.org
Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, and Pike counties

Bluegrass District Ombudsman
Denise Wells
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass, Inc.
3138 Custer Drive, Suite 110
Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 277-9215
1-877-787-0077 Toll Free
denise@ombuddy.org
Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, and Woodford counties

Buffalo Trace District Ombudsman
Amanda Grooms
Buffalo Trace ADD
P.O. Box 460
Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 564-6894
1-800-998-4347 Toll Free
agrooms@btadd.com
Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, and Robertson counties

Cumberland Valley District Ombudsman
Arlene Gibson
P.O. Box 1740
London, KY 40743-1740
(606) 864-7391
(606) 398-1208 Work Cell Phone
1-800-795-7654 Toll Free
agibson@cvadd.org
Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Rockcastle, and Whitley counties

FIVCO District Ombudsman
Amanda Hamilton
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
1616 Greenup  Ave.,  Ste 1
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 329-1321 x 2323
1-800-274-5863
(606) 783-1342 – Fax
ahamilton@lablaw.org
Boyd,  Carter, Elliott, Greenup, and Lawrence counties

Gateway District Ombudsman
Sara Waynanne Caudill
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
546 East Main Street, Suite 1
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 784-8921, ext. 2127
1-800-274-5863 Toll Free
wcaudill@lablaw.org
Bath, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties

Kentucky River District Ombudsman
Sheila Cornett
KY River ADD
941 North Main Street
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 436-3158
1-800-928-5723 Toll Free
sheila@kradd.org
Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, and Wolfe counties

Lake Cumberland District Ombudsman
Mandy Weston
Lake Cumberland ADD
P.O. Box 1570
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-4200
1-800-264-7093 Toll Free
mandy@lcadd.org
Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, and Wayne counties

Northern Kentucky District Ombudsman
Bethany Breckel
Northern Kentucky Area Development District
22 Spiral Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-8185
1-866-766-2372 Toll Free
bethany.breckel@nkadd.org
Boone, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, and Pendleton counties

State Long-Term Care Ombudsman Program Local District Web Links